Author Spotlight: Rachel A. Brune

A great spotlight. I love this blog!

Welcome To My Worlds

Rachel A. BruneIntroducing urban fantasy author Rachel A. Brune (don’t miss the giveaway link at the bottom of the post, to win a signed paperback copy of Cold Run!)


1. Tell us a little about yourself.

When I learn something, I like to learn it all the way. I love reading, so I write. I like baking so I learned how to make bread from scratch. I like knitting, so I am learning how to spin. I enjoy German and Russian literature, so am learning the languages. All these random hobbies come in handy when I sit down to write a new project.2. When did you start writing, and why?
My mom has a story I wrote in Kindergarten about Santa Claus and a pie.  I think the jolly old saint got it in the face… I’ve always had an interest in writing, both creative and journalism. After college, I…

View original post 1,422 more words

2 thoughts on “Author Spotlight: Rachel A. Brune

Leave a Reply

